play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of R A Motor Company

At R A Motor Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

R A Motor Company

R A Motor Company
5
5.0

Based on 46 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good sevice

    By Fred M on 05 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Genuine helpful chap after viewing, the car was delivered to me with 12 months MOT and l live a good few miles away

    Reply from R A Motor Company on 06/06/18

    Thank You for your feedback, it’s a pleasure doing business, hope you enjoy your new motor.


  • 5

    Highly Recommend

    By Deepdi M on 05 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very honest and professional, made the process seem easy. Provided all information upfront, also measured tyre tred. Highly recommend, great service.

    Reply from R A Motor Company on 06/06/18

    Thank You for your feedback, it’s a pleasure doing business, hope you enjoy your new motor.


  • 5

    Helpful and Friendly

    By Arjun D on 06 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Although I didn’t buy a car , the chap was friendly , helpful and patient. I would have definitely bought from there but the car wasn’t right for me.


  • 5

    Definitely recommend

    By Jason H on 09 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    A real pleasure to do business with , very professional Lovely car at the right price for our budget I would definitely recommend to anyone looking for a car


  • 5

    Simply brilliant

    By Tasleem B on 30 July 2018 | Purchase not verified

    A polite, professional and efficient service. The car was exactly as it was advertised. Overall a very pleasant experience. Thank you!


  • 5

    Absolutely great service , thank you

    By John G on 09 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Very friendly sales man , Genuine and honest, really happy with my new car and great value given for my car which i traded in, overall a brilliant experience. Many Thanks

    Reply from R A Motor Company on 06/06/18

    Thank You for your feedback, it’s a pleasure doing business, hope you enjoy your new motor.


‹ Prev Next ›