play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of R A Motor Company

At R A Motor Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

R A Motor Company

R A Motor Company
5
5.0

Based on 46 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Sabine H on 27 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    I had a great experience purchasing my new car from this dealership, the car sales man was polite and offered a great service of a very high standard, overall I’m very pleased.


  • 5

    Brilliant service well recommended

    By Mark C on 27 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great dealership, very warm and welcoming, Brilliant appointment service which secured the car and allowed us to view and purchase at our own convenience especially having our new born and toddlers around.


  • 5

    Great customer service skills

    By Melinder R on 20 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent knowledge all questions were answered with so much detail. Personal experience was great and met all expectations would highly recommend to family and friends :)


  • 5

    Simply the best

    By Samera A on 20 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Recent purchase. Great, friendly and genuine salesman. Car exactly as described. Very, very happy with new car. Very competitive price, best on the net. Overall a great experience. Thankyou so much.


  • 5

    amazing customer service!

    By Hannah T on 20 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Highly recommend. Very friendly and honest man. Over the moon with my purchase. Thank you once again!


  • 5

    Brilliant 100%

    By Keith H on 03 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent salesman very helpful one of the best service I have experienced


  • 5

    Purchased car

    By Louise F on 21 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    I can highly recommend. Excellent service. Above and beyond. Thank you!


  • 5

    White Mazda 3

    By Sunny J on 19 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a lovely family vehicle for myself, received an honest and reliable service. Would highly recommend. Excellent customer service.


  • 5

    Top Service Highly Recommended

    By Hamza A on 23 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very honest man I dealt with. Explained everything to me clearly and I love my new car. Absolutely Faultless. Thanks

    Reply from R A Motor Company on 18/07/18

    Thank you for feedback, It’s been a pleasure doing business, we hope you enjoy your new motor.


  • 5

    GREAT PURCHASE

    By Amelia J on 18 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great dealer, collected me from the train station and took me to the dealership where I was shown great hospitality and the car was as described over the phone, really polite and well mannered gentleman, would really recommend to others. Great service and purchase.

    Reply from R A Motor Company on 21/06/18

    Thank you for your feed back, Its a been pleasure doing business, we hope you enjoy your new motor.