play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of R A Motor Company

At R A Motor Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

R A Motor Company

R A Motor Company
5
5.0

Based on 51 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great customer service 100% recommended

    By Mohammad G on 17 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant customer service gentleman selling car was very polite and helpful answering all my questions stunning car as it was advertised at a great price I will 100% recommend this company


  • 5

    Highly recommended dealer excellent service

    By Steve K on 05 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    My experience with this dealer was very welcoming helped me around my work commitments to view the vehicle and really helpful all I can say is 110% satisfied with my purchase and genuine dealer.


  • 5

    Great car at a great price 👍

    By Shaheen A on 27 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    A purchase which I’m very pleased with! Service with a smile, the gentleman selling the car was very friendly and accommodating. Definitely recommended the dealer to family and friends. Thank you for a great car at a great price


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Sabine H on 27 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    I had a great experience purchasing my new car from this dealership, the car sales man was polite and offered a great service of a very high standard, overall I’m very pleased.


  • 5

    Brilliant service well recommended

    By Mark C on 27 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great dealership, very warm and welcoming, Brilliant appointment service which secured the car and allowed us to view and purchase at our own convenience especially having our new born and toddlers around.


  • 5

    Great customer service skills

    By Melinder R on 20 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent knowledge all questions were answered with so much detail. Personal experience was great and met all expectations would highly recommend to family and friends :)


  • 5

    Simply the best

    By Samera A on 20 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Recent purchase. Great, friendly and genuine salesman. Car exactly as described. Very, very happy with new car. Very competitive price, best on the net. Overall a great experience. Thankyou so much.


  • 5

    amazing customer service!

    By Hannah T on 20 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Highly recommend. Very friendly and honest man. Over the moon with my purchase. Thank you once again!


  • 5

    Brilliant 100%

    By Keith H on 03 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent salesman very helpful one of the best service I have experienced


  • 5

    Purchased car

    By Louise F on 21 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    I can highly recommend. Excellent service. Above and beyond. Thank you!