play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of R A Motor Company

At R A Motor Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

R A Motor Company

R A Motor Company
5
5.0

Based on 52 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great car dealer

    By Lauren B on 21 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very polite and accommodating. Made the car buying experience very easy. Would recommend using this company to anybody looking for a car.


  • 5

    Ford fusion

    By Andrew C on 19 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great company to deal with did everything that thy said and on time. First class.


  • 5

    Excellent rating

    By Jenna H on 25 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really happy with my experience from this garage with it being my first time buying a car was very nervous, but owner couldn’t have done more to help me out and the quality of the car for the money is amazing would highly recommend using this garage.


  • 5

    100% great experience

    By Jason R on 19 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant, satisfied 100%, Arun is a straight talking guy with no Bull, I would highly recommend Him when buying a car, and absolute pleasure dealing with him.


  • 5

    Second car and absolutely brilliant service!!!

    By H S on 25 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Second car I have purchased from this dealership, My car was involved in a RTA and my new car was delivered within an hour of purchasing over the phone. Really helped me out in these uncertain times, can’t thank you enough.


  • 5

    Excellent / great seller

    By Stephen V on 13 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent communication and very helpful and understanding


  • 5

    Great customer service and vehicle quality.

    By Ann S on 13 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased with the service that was provided and very happy with the vehicle we purchased. The vehicle was delivered and we were very happy with the customer service provided.


  • 5

    Great purchasing experience

    By Govert D on 12 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Mr A is has a been a pleasure dealing with, bought this car from a distance without seeing it and am entirely happy with my choice, good choice to put my trust in him :-)


  • 5

    Decent service with fair price.

    By Miroslaw B on 06 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service. Approachable attitude and flexible in meeting me outside of regular working hours, payment methods and communication after the purchase. The seller was honest with the car's details and its history. The price offered was fair, and the seller didn't try to sell the car by using any form of persuasion. I felt comfortable all the way through the process and after.


  • 5

    Great buy would recommend

    By S H on 10 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Car was as described great buy would definitely recommend they even delivered it to my house free of charge