play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of R A Motor Company

At R A Motor Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

R A Motor Company

R A Motor Company
5
5.0

Based on 43 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good experience and will recommend

    By Steven D on 21 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Hassle free and have a good car for a reasonable price. Aran very helpful and came across as very genuine and really wanted to help me get a reliable car.


  • 5

    Great car and great company.

    By Carl W on 05 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    R A Motor Company is a great company to deal with. I was very happy with the whole experience and the car was exactly as advertised. The owner is genuine and easy to talk to and very helpful. I would use them again


  • 5

    A stunning car and service to match

    By Graham J on 24 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    I never thought I’d ever buy a car without seeing it in the flesh first but Ive done just that and bought a stunning car with 100% confidence. The service from the first phone call to the next day delivery (the delivery driver being one of the nicest people I’ve ever met) and communications after has genuinely been a pleasure. A completely hassle free, customer first experience! Head and shoulders above their competitors.


  • 5

    Great car dealer

    By Lauren B on 21 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very polite and accommodating. Made the car buying experience very easy. Would recommend using this company to anybody looking for a car.


  • 5

    Ford fusion

    By Andrew C on 19 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great company to deal with did everything that thy said and on time. First class.


  • 5

    Excellent rating

    By Jenna H on 25 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really happy with my experience from this garage with it being my first time buying a car was very nervous, but owner couldn’t have done more to help me out and the quality of the car for the money is amazing would highly recommend using this garage.


  • 5

    100% great experience

    By Jason R on 19 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant, satisfied 100%, Arun is a straight talking guy with no Bull, I would highly recommend Him when buying a car, and absolute pleasure dealing with him.


  • 5

    Second car and absolutely brilliant service!!!

    By H S on 25 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Second car I have purchased from this dealership, My car was involved in a RTA and my new car was delivered within an hour of purchasing over the phone. Really helped me out in these uncertain times, can’t thank you enough.


  • 5

    Excellent / great seller

    By Stephen V on 13 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent communication and very helpful and understanding


  • 5

    Great customer service and vehicle quality.

    By Ann S on 13 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased with the service that was provided and very happy with the vehicle we purchased. The vehicle was delivered and we were very happy with the customer service provided.