play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of R A Motor Company

At R A Motor Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

R A Motor Company

R A Motor Company
5
5.0

Based on 52 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great experience!

    By Arandeep S on 15 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great customer Service! Friendly and very helpful! R A Motors went above and beyond to get my car delivered on time! I would definitely recommend this Trader.


  • 5

    Excellent service!

    By Katerina T on 11 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    The company staff was a great help at all stages of the purchase of my car.


  • 5

    Beautiful car, beautiful price

    By Paul L on 07 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    This seller is one of the best, he will do everything in his power to make sure your completely satisfied. My car didn't have a spare which most cars do not have, I travel long journeys with work as was a little uneasy about this, this seller sourced me one at no extra cost !...5 stars, highly recommended, you wont be dissatisfied with this guy, thx again.


  • 5

    a good dealer and a fair part exchange offer.

    By Darren B on 05 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    i bought a car from RA motor company and i got a real good deal, friendly no hard selling and a patient dealer. would buy from him again.


  • 5

    HIGHLY RECOMMEND.

    By Samantha W on 05 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    *TRUSTWORHTY*HONEST*EFFICIENT Buying a car online is daunting, but I Couldn't recommend these guys enough. A female, purchasing an Audi during a pandemic, I couldn't a test drive, great customer service and was sent videos, photos throughout by Aran, I literally had to put all my trust in these guys and the service was fantastic & faultless. Delivering the car from Birmingham to Devon not taking my payment until I had fully checked the car, making sure I was happy first and foremost. This gave me confidence in that they knew I would be satisfied. I really was. Absolutely faultless service. The car is exactly what they said it was, and more. Thank you 🙏 Samantha, Devon.


  • 5

    Thoroughly recommend 5 stars!!

    By Christine H on 23 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Would recommend this Company to everyone. They couldn't do enough for me even delivered from Birmingham to Biddenden the very next day! I have a 3 month warranty and my car is stunning I love it.


  • 5

    Buying my new car

    By Gillian W on 18 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and nothing was too much trouble at all. Very Thank you so much


  • 5

    Good experience and will recommend

    By Steven D on 21 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Hassle free and have a good car for a reasonable price. Aran very helpful and came across as very genuine and really wanted to help me get a reliable car.


  • 5

    Great car and great company.

    By Carl W on 05 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    R A Motor Company is a great company to deal with. I was very happy with the whole experience and the car was exactly as advertised. The owner is genuine and easy to talk to and very helpful. I would use them again


  • 5

    A stunning car and service to match

    By Graham J on 24 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    I never thought I’d ever buy a car without seeing it in the flesh first but Ive done just that and bought a stunning car with 100% confidence. The service from the first phone call to the next day delivery (the delivery driver being one of the nicest people I’ve ever met) and communications after has genuinely been a pleasure. A completely hassle free, customer first experience! Head and shoulders above their competitors.