play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of R A Motor Company

At R A Motor Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

R A Motor Company

R A Motor Company
5
5.0

Based on 46 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great Service & Purchase!

    By Ruth B on 04 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    I had a great experience with R A Motor Company! Purchased my first car hassle free- I absolutely love it and the service was great :) thank you!


  • 5

    Excellent experience

    By Michelle V on 11 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Amazing service , Aaron was so lovely to deal with, such a personal service and didnt try and use any sales pitch like other dealers I have approached previously. Car was delivered the next day by a lovely gentleman.would def reccomend this garage.


  • 5

    Hassle free

    By Jessica B on 05 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, very friendly, great car and was hassle free!


  • 5

    Great experience

    By J T on 08 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Man was very nice and helpful which then I come away with a great car.


  • 5

    Would recommend

    By Joshua T on 18 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Had to buy from this dealer on two occasions, both times the car was faultless and the service excellent, would definitely use again and would absolutely recommend.


  • 5

    VW Polo Purchase RA Motors

    By Roman M on 06 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent communication from RA Motor Company. The car was delivered and was exactly as described. It had been valeted and cleaned throughout. The entire experience was extremely positive thanks again my son is delighted with the car.


  • 5

    Nice cars and nice people

    By Mark T on 23 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Bought a very nice car at a great price from R A Motors. Very nice people to deal with and can highly recommend them


  • 5

    Excellent service!

    By Katerina T on 11 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    The company staff was a great help at all stages of the purchase of my car.


  • 5

    Beautiful car, beautiful price

    By Paul L on 07 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    This seller is one of the best, he will do everything in his power to make sure your completely satisfied. My car didn't have a spare which most cars do not have, I travel long journeys with work as was a little uneasy about this, this seller sourced me one at no extra cost !...5 stars, highly recommended, you wont be dissatisfied with this guy, thx again.


  • 5

    a good dealer and a fair part exchange offer.

    By Darren B on 05 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    i bought a car from RA motor company and i got a real good deal, friendly no hard selling and a patient dealer. would buy from him again.


‹ Prev Next ›