play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of R A Motor Company

At R A Motor Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

R A Motor Company

R A Motor Company
5
5.0

Based on 43 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Would recommend

    By Joshua T on 18 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Had to buy from this dealer on two occasions, both times the car was faultless and the service excellent, would definitely use again and would absolutely recommend.


  • 5

    VW Polo Purchase RA Motors

    By Roman M on 06 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent communication from RA Motor Company. The car was delivered and was exactly as described. It had been valeted and cleaned throughout. The entire experience was extremely positive thanks again my son is delighted with the car.


  • 5

    Nice cars and nice people

    By Mark T on 23 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Bought a very nice car at a great price from R A Motors. Very nice people to deal with and can highly recommend them


  • 5

    Great experience!

    By Arandeep S on 15 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great customer Service! Friendly and very helpful! R A Motors went above and beyond to get my car delivered on time! I would definitely recommend this Trader.


  • 5

    Excellent service!

    By Katerina T on 11 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    The company staff was a great help at all stages of the purchase of my car.


  • 5

    Beautiful car, beautiful price

    By Paul L on 07 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    This seller is one of the best, he will do everything in his power to make sure your completely satisfied. My car didn't have a spare which most cars do not have, I travel long journeys with work as was a little uneasy about this, this seller sourced me one at no extra cost !...5 stars, highly recommended, you wont be dissatisfied with this guy, thx again.


  • 5

    a good dealer and a fair part exchange offer.

    By Darren B on 05 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    i bought a car from RA motor company and i got a real good deal, friendly no hard selling and a patient dealer. would buy from him again.


  • 5

    HIGHLY RECOMMEND.

    By Samantha W on 05 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    *TRUSTWORHTY*HONEST*EFFICIENT Buying a car online is daunting, but I Couldn't recommend these guys enough. A female, purchasing an Audi during a pandemic, I couldn't a test drive, great customer service and was sent videos, photos throughout by Aran, I literally had to put all my trust in these guys and the service was fantastic & faultless. Delivering the car from Birmingham to Devon not taking my payment until I had fully checked the car, making sure I was happy first and foremost. This gave me confidence in that they knew I would be satisfied. I really was. Absolutely faultless service. The car is exactly what they said it was, and more. Thank you 🙏 Samantha, Devon.


  • 5

    Thoroughly recommend 5 stars!!

    By Christine H on 23 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Would recommend this Company to everyone. They couldn't do enough for me even delivered from Birmingham to Biddenden the very next day! I have a 3 month warranty and my car is stunning I love it.


  • 5

    Buying my new car

    By Gillian W on 18 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and nothing was too much trouble at all. Very Thank you so much


‹ Prev Next ›