play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of R A Motor Company

At R A Motor Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

R A Motor Company

R A Motor Company
5
5.0

Based on 63 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    An A star quality service!

    By Jane Gammon on 20 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    An absolutely brilliant service! Aran was extremely helpful and supportive and I've been left with a highly reliable car! It doesn't get any better than this and I'm very happy!


  • 5

    Excellent service.

    By Greig Milsom on 20 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    At first I was a little suspicious of RA Motors full 5 Star rating but having purchased a car from Aran I now know why. Customer service was excellent and any questions or queries were fully addressed without the hard sales push. Hopefully I won't need another car soon but if I did I would certainly use them again. I fully recommend them.


  • 5

    Great buying experience

    By Neil Raspison on 21 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    This is the first time we have ever bought online with out seeing the car in person first. The deal was done really easily and Arun explained about the car over the phone. We paid a deposit and it was delivered next day and once we were happy the final amount was paid. We had an unexpected little niggle after about a week, I spoke to and emailed Arun and it was all sorted within the hour. Great customer service through out. You have won a returning customer at some point in the future.


  • 5

    Great place to buy your car

    By Peter Lamb on 21 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Aran was excellent. Helpful and friendly. From my first phone call he made it easy for me and my car is excellent. I can definitely recommend R A Motor Co. What you see is what you get. 5 star


  • 5

    Great friendly service

    By J Fisher on 20 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Quick to respond to any questions, went out of their way to help out. Got a great car at a great price. Thankyou Aran at RA Motor Co!


  • 5

    Great car,customer service

    By Gary K on 09 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Car was exactly as described friendly service would defnatly reccomend


  • 5

    Fast delivery of my car

    By Hannah Tara on 30 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Second car I have bought from R A Motor Company and my first one was unfortunately involved in a RTA last week, R A have sourced and delivered a new car to me with the same specs etc within 5 days of my enquiry. Above and beyond all competitors, special thanks to Aran who has taken time out to help me.


  • 5

    5 star service

    By Zara Raqoob on 29 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a really nice car for my daughters first car, She is delighted, perfect car as described, delivered to us same day, really polite and professional service. We read the reviews before buying and it gave us the confidence to make our choice when we was picking out of 3 cars. We are glad we made the right decision.


  • 5

    5 star service

    By Maria Ansell on 26 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    I can’t say enough good things about R A Motor, they went out of their way in getting the car to us. Immaculate inside and out the vehicle was for our son, he and we are over moon.


  • 5

    By A Alan on 08 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    BOUGHT AN EXCELLENT CAR AND GREAT PRICE GIVEN FOR MY CAR,SMOOTH TRANSACTION HIGHLY RECOMMENDED THANK YOU ONCE AGAIN


‹ Prev Next ›