play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of R A Motor Company

At R A Motor Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

R A Motor Company

R A Motor Company
5
5.0

Based on 52 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Amazing service and professionalism

    By Panagiotis Sotirellos on 25 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Aram is great businessman and person. He made sure to help me with every single detail and question and was a very pleasant person to chat to. I would definitely recommend buying for him even if it is your first time (it was mine).


  • 5

    Great customer experience

    By Mathew C on 03 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic experience from start to finish, called in the morning and it was delivered in the evening. Honest and trustworthy dealer, I wouldn’t think twice about buying from R A Motors again thanks


  • 5

    Great car great salesman great experience

    By Nicola M on 02 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    So helpful, great communication, all processed quickly and smoothly car is fantastic and great value it came fully valeted with free mats too! Salesman was not at all pushy , just very helpful so pleased would Use again and would highly recommend. Five star ⭐️


  • 5

    Great Service & Purchase!

    By Ruth B on 04 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    I had a great experience with R A Motor Company! Purchased my first car hassle free- I absolutely love it and the service was great :) thank you!


  • 5

    Excellent experience

    By Michelle V on 11 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Amazing service , Aaron was so lovely to deal with, such a personal service and didnt try and use any sales pitch like other dealers I have approached previously. Car was delivered the next day by a lovely gentleman.would def reccomend this garage.


  • 5

    Hassle free

    By Jessica B on 05 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, very friendly, great car and was hassle free!


  • 5

    Great experience

    By J T on 08 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Man was very nice and helpful which then I come away with a great car.


  • 5

    Would recommend

    By Joshua T on 18 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Had to buy from this dealer on two occasions, both times the car was faultless and the service excellent, would definitely use again and would absolutely recommend.


  • 5

    VW Polo Purchase RA Motors

    By Roman M on 06 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent communication from RA Motor Company. The car was delivered and was exactly as described. It had been valeted and cleaned throughout. The entire experience was extremely positive thanks again my son is delighted with the car.


  • 5

    Nice cars and nice people

    By Mark T on 23 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Bought a very nice car at a great price from R A Motors. Very nice people to deal with and can highly recommend them


‹ Prev Next ›